2021 ICRI North Texas Chapter Board Members

President
Eddie De Haro
Master Builders Solutions
eddie.deharo@mbcc-group.com

President-Elect
Abhishek Aggarwal, PE
WALTER P MOORE
aaggarwal@walterpmoore.com

Vice President
Casey Jones
Terracon
casey.jones@terracon.com

Secretary
Josh Sesvold
Ventures Equipment
Josh@Ventureseq.com

Treasurer
Pete Haveron
Texas Concrete Restoration Inc.
peteh@texconrest.com

Immediate Past President
Clay Broyles
Euclid Chemical Company
cbroyles@euclidchemical.com

Directors

Ben Koehler
Sika Corporation
koehler.ben@us.sika.com

Shane Mullinix
Kryton International, Inc.
smullinix@kryton.com

Parker Mink, PE
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
pmink@wje.com