President
R. W. Smith
Master Construction & Engineering
rwsmith@masterconstruction.com

President-Elect
Stephen Grelle, PE
Wiss, Janney Elstner Associates
sgrelle@wje.com

Vice President
Clay Broyles
Euclid Chemical Company
cbroyles@euclidchemical.com

Secretary
Eddie De Haro
BASF Building Systems
eddie.deharo@basf.com

Treasurer
Pete Haveron
Texas Concrete Restoration Inc.
peteh@texconrest.com

Immediate Past President
Julie Bolding, PE
Armstrong-Douglass Structural Engineers
jmb@armstrong-douglass.com

Directors

Brian Payne
Chamberlin Waterproofing
bpayne@chamberlinltd.com

Abhishek Aggarwal, PE
WALTER P MOORE
aaggarwal@walterpmoore.com

Jon Carrier
Mid-Continental Restoration Company, Inc.
jon_carrier@midcontinental.com